A new guy came to the neighborhood -Introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello to all the people who have already joined the steemit ..
I joined today and this is my first status ..
So my name is Moshe. I'm 26 years old.

1.jpg

I have just completed B.A. in Accounting and Economics from the Open University.
2.jpg

I am married to my wife Bethel and live together in Israel.
My hobbies are traveling and reading books.

5.jpg

4.jpg

3.jpg
The pictures are from my last trip to Prague

I believe in stemit because from the moment I heard about the platform and followed it, I saw that there is potential here. The currency is one of the strongest virtual currencies that exist.
Of course I believe in virtual currencies because they are the future face of e-commerce that is already strong today.
By joining the currency, we strengthen the virtual world and turn the world into a virtual village and reduce the gaps between the continents.
So good to you.
Keep on doing this wonderful thing, and good luck to all of us ..

Sort:  

ברוך הבא

תודה גבר..
אני אשמח להכיר עוד ישראלים כאן...

ושוב פעם תודה ;)

I'm looking forward to see you post more stuff on steemit. You look promising. Keep up the good work :)

thank you..
Keep Following and I promise not to disappoint

A Great guy came to the neighborhood !!!
Good luck

hi abduly, its nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.

welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do and keep up the good work , if you like to check my blog you can at @adityajainxds

LOVE YOU Bro! Steemit is the real thing!

You are cute together, welcome @abduly
Good luck, if I can help, just ask

תודה גבר.. יש לכם קישור לכמה טיפים?
הייתי רוצה מאד להצליח כאן..

אתה יכול לעבור על המדריכים שיש לנו
אם עדיין יהיו לך שאלות, אתה מוזמן לכתוב בפייסבוק שלנו

wellcom my frend i hope you find yourself overhear.. follow me

Thank you very much for your wellcome

Thank you very much for your wellcome

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Thank you very much for your wellcome and the tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82