BRIEF INTRODUCTION ON MYSELF.

Hello pals, Good day, hope you been having a nice time. its another fresh day to the steamians. may the peace and blessings from God continue to be with you all.

THE BEGINING
How i came across steemit
All glory and thanks be to Almighty Allah. for his mercy and guidance over us. my sincere appreciation goes to my OGA AT THE TOP, my dearest bro, my mentor am really grateful for ur guide on this very amazing blog site. A person of @mcyusuf i really appreciate. my appreciation also goes to my fellow steamians who will in one way or the other vote,like,or kip their their regular comment on my pending posts. Thanks in advance..

THE MIDDLE
Who am i?
I am Adeleye Abdulqudus by name. An indigen of Ogun state Nigeria, I am currently studing Agriculture in the gregoreous citadel of learning. University of ilorin. I resides at tanke area ilorin. blessfully spent 21year on the surface of earth. image
My aim and objectives towards achieving my goals
I believe in hardworking, and been independent all the time. An adage rings by my hearing all the time which says an idle man is a devil's workshop. so i keep on thinking and thinking on how i could have a brighter fulture. though i have my parents supports but that wont be going on forever, i do inspire and imagine of been a fishery agriculturist. my aim is to rear and produce the best and quality fishes ever. of different kinds. and i hope and pray my wish come to a sure reality.
my ambition towards steemit
Though still been a novice in this aspect. it an honour to be among the bloggers, A school without the presence of students is useless, An hospital with no patient nd doctors is valueless, A home without family is regretfull, Without a 6 there can be no 7. My ideas,aim,hope are valueless, useless, without the support of you guys. I hope my dream of becoming an elite professional in this organization won't be in vain..

A CONCLUSION
Am so happy
I would like to end on this note: There's just so much we can be if we look inside and let our God-given potentials.
I pray that my posts on Steemit will inspire and entertain my readers.
Thank you so much for reading.
God bless you all ... Great Steemians! image

AM GLAD TO BE PART OF THIS GREAT FAMILY
IT IS NOT BYE BYE BUT SEE YOU AGAIN

Sort:  

You very much welcome, bro. Keep steeming...

am really grateful

Congratulations @abdulqudus, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome to steemit @abdulqudus, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27