발레리나 - Ballerina - [Created by Taeeun]steemCreated with Sketch.

.
.
My name is Taeeun, 11 years old.

I made this ballerina girl while I was at church, in craft time, this morning.
I made this with my friends so it wasn't so hard.
The teacher cut the paper and we decorated it.
After some time I finished it.
I was satisfied with my work and asked to my dad for sharing on Steemit... ^^

Thank you for visiting ... ^_^

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.23 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 03 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

It's actually very nice.

@abdullar nim, very beautiful paper doll.
I love the tutu :)

Thank you for posting @abdullar and thank you to your sweet daughter for the ballerina...the epitomy of grace and beauty.

Taeeuni Great! ^.^

This is a very good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46