Hello steemit ! .this my first post..steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello stemit !
I was looking at social media in order to share and build a community but none of the older platforms offered that Blokshin technology, in my opinion Stemit is the biggest way to blog about something more accurate about encryption because it is a large part of Steam social networking.
1_ibq_QCFrwKE5XidItxpK2A.jpeg

Yesterday, I just arrived from travel. I checked my e-mail and found that the Steam account was approved. ..!

about me
I am Abdul Ilah 19 years old. I pay for my studies of e-currency trading. I want to develop my skills in this field in order to improve the living conditions of my family. .
This field started last year and is a very lucrative field.

To show how grateful I am to be part of this terrible community, I made some origami swan that I learned from my Tangier host in Morocco and posted it on the wall to say "hello" to all the Stemians there ..!

Why are you here on Steam?

So why am I here? I want to be part of this wonderful community and be a source of inspiration. I've learned that many of the creators here have helped each other by supporting their stories and articles. Having an opportunity to share my experience as a student and trader is something I would like to put my heart to so I can help more people on the road. Getting paid for it is just a bonus. They said the content is the most important thing is the king. That's true, but humanity is what I'm looking for in my life.

I want to make a difference in this digital world so I plan to dedicate my time and energy to being always on Steam to make a change and spread the positive ideas of all the Stiamians there.

IMG-20161223-WA0008.jpg

More about me

I am a beginner photographer
I love photography and I love everything related to photography and its equipment
I practice soccer and basketball

thank you!

Thanks for reading the second story. I look forward to meeting all of you. I wish you a happy day

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @abdelilahelm! :) I agree with you, Steemit is perhaps the only social media platform that I know that has integrated Blockchain technology effectively. As such, interest towards Steemit has just been growing day by day. Looking forward to hear more from you! :)

Nice to meet you Abdul, if you need any help or tips with the photography side of things feel free to ask in the Focus On Marketing Group you join, I've been a pro photographer myself for 15 years and love to help others too. Good luck with your studies, Jeff

Congratulations @abdelilahelm, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @abdelilahelm to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75