You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New on Steemit? Bots explained, followers, free steem - Here is some help to grow!

Thanks @bachone. This is just the information i need to move to the next level. I also have started a daily free sbd giveaway to help minnow growth in my community too. Here is the link to that here:
Support the #naijaminnows project
So coming across your post does provide some very helpful tips for me, i have been a bit confused about which bots to actually use, but you have made it easy for me to make up my mind now. Thanks for that !

Its good to see how you do support and encourage free sbd programs as an incentive for minnows growth. I am happy about that. I also hope you will support my minnows project too.

steem on: power up!
Sort:  

Thats cool, ill deffinently use it, cant see why not :)
I think theese projects are ment for minnows so we better support them. The more the merrier

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71