Hey Steemit, I'm FAHMI From Aceh, INDONESIA

Hey steemit!!
My Name Fahmi, I've been joined on Steemit from September 2017 but i’ve just now gotten to making an introduction post.. This my first experience blogging in English.

IMG_0759.JPG

I'm a 35-year-old from Aceh, Indonesia.

I'm working at Indonesia election commision.

IMG_0046.JPG
IMG_0040.JPG

My passion is traveling. Also I am interested in politic, photography, sport and spend a lot of time reading a book.

In this steemit I will share with you moments from my life. I will show a notes and photos from my travels, share about political and election issue and something else. I'm want to improve my English skills here and find new friends

So Follow me, leave a comments, I'm glad to communicate with anyone!

IMG_0002.JPGIMG_0048.JPG

Thanx U

Fahmi

Sort:  

Hi Fahmi Welcome to the Steemit! It's so great to have you here.

Congratulations @abalindigo! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @abalindigo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49