My start to steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi guys.

I've joined steem today, and I don't really understand it but it looks fun. Reddit with bitcoin kinda makes sense to me I guess.
I'm 19, Male, and live in Durham UK. I'm currently training as a welder, and hope to land an apprenticeship in the next few weeks.
My interests include Magic the Gathering (Card game), computer gaming (PC master race), and reading. I also have a few halfhearted hobbies I keep trying, like writing, drawing and playing the Occarina. Maybe I'll try more at one of those at some point.
I like to keep some element of anonymity on the internet, so I'm not going to post my face, but you can rest assured that it's impossible to fake this level of charm and wit :P

I'll probably post about random stuff, however I'm open to suggestions for things to ramble about.

Thanks all
Asriel

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @aasriel Enjoy!

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Hi, I am @cryptkeeper17 I am hosting a contest to sponsor for free at least one person into @steembasicincome, which costs $1.000sbd to join. I would like to extend you invite, it does not cost you anything, and the entire payout is going to sponsor one (or more) new members in this club among the minnows that enter the contest. https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-for-minnows-free-membership-to-steem-basic-income-possible-010-upvotes-1517857865

This upvote bought courtesy of @cryptkeeper17 from minibot @a017

This post has received a 3.81 % upvote from @getboost thanks to: @cryptkeeper17.

Congratulations @aasriel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @aasriel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @aasriel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44