Help me it's my first time, I'm a steemit virgin!

Hello everyone!

My friend told me about Steemit. I don't really understand it so far, but she said I should just write about myself and post some photos and I can earn Steem dollars! Sounds like fun I think!

phone1.jpg

So I guess I should talk about myself. I'm a Vietnamese girl who loves all girlie things. Travel, fashion, food and fun. I also love swimming but I am still learning and not very good at it yet.

I really would love to earn enough Steem to buy a new phone and take better photos! So I would love everyone's help. What stories or photos should I post to get people interested in me? I really don't know, but I will try my best. Are you interested in travel stories or food stories about my wonderful country? Or maybe more interested in knowing what it's like to be a young girl in Vietnam?

Anyway for now I'm about to go out to meet my friends for coffee and I'm going to put on my new dress below.
nicedress.jpg

Have a nice day everyone!

Sort:  

Welcome here. I'm sure you will find lot of people to help you. Enjoy your stay here with us.

welcome to steemit

Welcome :D
Have a nice day.

Welcome to Steemit !

Welcome To Steemit !
I wish you all the best...

Greetings from the island of Love :)

Thanks so much!

Welcome to steemit 😃

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

LEARN MORE ABOUT

👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

followed you :)

Thank you upvoted!!!

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you @asiangirl!


High Paw & Steem on! :-D

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg.jpeg

Nice dress!
IMHO it's interesting: travel stories about your wonderful country. I also would like to know: what it's like to be a young girl in Vietnam?
Good luck!
Follow u)*

Followed back. Thanks for the kind comments, I will be sure to take your advice when writing more blogs :)

Congratulations @aasiangirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44