You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELLO STEEMITEERS ! It is Chris from Barbados. I would like to take this time to introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome Christopher!
Barbados is one of my Favorite Islands in the Caribbean.
I have visited many times and have Bajan friends who live there.
I wish I could visit more often, with that I would love to see more of your Photography of the island to show me what a beautiful place I'm missing out on.

Sort:  

Thanks for the welcoming!
I am going to share many images of Barbados so stay tuned:)
As you have been here you would know all of what I said to be true :)
I hope you have a great steemit journey hope to hear you soon, I will give you a follow the world is small we may just meet up in Barbados some day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51