Aquí está mi "IntroduceYourself" / Here's my "IntroduceYourself" (Go down for English translation)

Antes de empezar, me pueden ubicar en Instagram como / Before starting, you can find me on Instagram as: @aaronstrober

ESPAÑOL/SPANISH:

Bueno, he pensado bastante cómo hacer esto, pero realmente no llego a una idea clara, así que simplemente iré escribiendo lo que se me vaya viniendo a la mente:

Mi nombre es Aarón Strober, soy de Caracas - Venezuela y soy de la camada de la década de los 90's.

Actualmente estudio Publicidad, ya estoy a menos de un mes de obtener mi licenciatura, sin embargo llevo dos años, aproximadamente, ejerciendo la carrera (la cual amo). Empecé como "Asistente/Analista de Medios" y en el transcurso de 8 meses, logré ascender a "Ejecutivo/Planificador de Medios" dentro de la Agencia de Publicidad ZEA BBDO, que forma parte de la gran familia OMD.

-- Bueno, hasta aquí la parte tediosa y formal, vamos a lo personal:

En las más de dos décadas de vida que tengo (no es nada, pero es una manera de hacerlo parecer bastante); me he mudado 6 veces, siendo la última mi favorita, ya que consolidé mi independencia al pasar a vivir sólo. Desde que cumplí los 14 años he trabajado en distintas áreas, con la intención de siempre ir avanzando (He pasado desde lavar carros y limpiar cocinas, hasta ejercer la carrera como ya mencioné anteriormente) y lograr pequeñas metas personales.

¿Por qué menciono todo esto? Porque lo considero necesario para explicar como llegué aquí:

Todos estos cambios y experiencias tempranas, me han ayudado a conocer a un sinfín de personas, en distintas situaciones, lugares y condiciones, de las cuales he recogido un poco y siempre conservo algo (Digamos que me han ayudado a formarme aunque no lo sepan), forman parte de quien soy, hoy en día.

Dentro de estas personas, en un día bastante particular y de manera extraña; conocí a una, que entre muchas otras cosas; considero bastante talentosa y emprendedora y fue precisamente quien me habló de Steemit (Tal vez más adelante llegue a hablarles de esta persona) y bueno, así terminé leyendo al respecto, investigando un poco e interesándome en esta plataforma de la cual espero poder sacar bastante provecho, pero sobre todo espero seguir ampliando mis experiencias y conocer a personas de distintos lugares y culturas.

¡Gracias por recibirme y si llegaste hasta aquí; por leerme!


ENGLISH/INGLÉS (In advance, I apologize for the grammatical/writing mistakes):

Well, i've thinking a lot about how to do this, but I never get to a clear idea, so I'm just gonna write what comes to my mind:

My name is Aarón Strober, I'm from Caracas - Venezuela and I'm from 90's decade.

I'm currently studying Advertising, and I'm less than a month away, from get my degree, however I've been working at that area (which I love) for approximately two years. I started as "Media Assistant/Analyst" And over the course of 8 months, I was promoted to "Media Planner/Executive", at the ZEA BBDO advertising agency, which is part of the large OMD family (Advertising Agencies).

-- Well, enough of the tedious and formal part, let's get personal:

In the more than two decades of life that I have (it's nothing, but it's a way of making it look pretty); I've moved 6 times, being the last one, my favorite, because I consolidated my personal independence and managed to live alone. Since I turned 14 yo, I've worked in different areas, with the intention of always moving forward (I have gone from washing cars and cleaning kitchens, to pursue the career as I mentioned above) and achieve small personal goals.

Why do I mention all this? Because I think it's necessary to explain how I got here:

All these changes and early experiences, helped me to meet countless people, in different situations, places and conditions, and I've picked up a little from any of them, and I always keep something (Let's say that they've helped me to be who I am, even if they didn't know it), they are part of who I am, nowadays.

Within these people, on a very particular day, and in a strange way; I met one, who among many other things; I think she's a very talented and especial, and she was precisely who told me about Steemit (Maybe later I'll tell you about this person) and well, I ended up reading about it, doing a little research and getting interested in this platform, which I hope I can get a lot of profit from, but most important; I hope to continue expanding my experiences and meet people from different places and cultures.

Thank you for receiving me and if you got here; for reading me!


Ahora unas fotos para saludar y hacer constar que no soy un robot (Supongo) / Now a "ImNotARobot" pictures of myself:

12418007_10207346621455271_621123518268303792_n.jpg

12487284_10207346613935083_4816470882795583936_o.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @aaronstrober!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit.. Always do the best.. God bless you

Thanks! God bless you too.

Bienvenido a esta grandiosa comunidad mucho éxito de ahora en adelante espero que tu estancia sea de mucho agrado,saludos

¡Gracias paisana!
Espero lo mismo.

¡Éxito!

Welcome to the platform @aaronstrober.have fun and enjoy! :)

Just followed you. I really love reading your post even if i dont really understand it..hehehe

I followed you too. Hahaha, You can find the English traslation at the middle!

Go ahead, and let me know what do you think about it!

Wow! Now i understand. Hahaha

I'm glad you do! Thanks for reading!

welcome to the club, aaronstrober

Thanks @lopezdacruz!

I'm trying to figure out how this works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66