Hi Steemit! Let's me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone
Finally, Steemit approved me after a long waiting. I am very excited to be member of this society.

Okay, let's me introduce myself.
I am a young, active, and fun teenager. Eating and traveling is my life. Recently, i had took my internship program in Japan for 2 months. It was very a wonderful time.

Here are some places that i visited.IMG_2015.JPG
The Osaka castle

IMG_2041.JPG
The famous Glico

IMG_2019.JPG
The Osaka drain hose

Before i went to Japan, i read some traveling guide. It told me that the drain hose in each city has its own pattern. So i took the drain hose picture to be a representative of city that i had went.

This is just only the beginning of my trip. I will post more blog about my life in Japan soon.
Thank you for reading my blog, and allow me to join in this amazing community.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @aapanu! I hope you stay with us and enjoy the platform!

Thank you very much :)

Welcome to STEEM!
Let us know everything about your life in Japan (:

Thank you, I will post more soon

Wow you're lucky! I've always wanted to visit Japan, actually my whole family has lol. Anyways, welcome to Steemit, I'm new as well! :)

Thank you, you need to visit this country!!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings,

@Animal-lovers

Thank a lot, i will try my best!

Great post thanks. I look forward to reading more about Japan

BTW Your password created 5 keys for you. By default you probably logged in with the "master" key. Not a good idea as it enables access to your $$$. It's better to log in with your Private POSTING key.

Oh! Thanks a lot for your suggestion :)

No problem
Your password created 5 keys for you.
By default you probably logged in with the "master" key.
Not a good idea as it enables access to your $$$.
It's better to log in with your Private POSTING key.
go to Profile >Wallet > Permissions and copy paste all FIVE keys to a safe place
then log out & log back in with POSTING key.

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @aapanu
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Thank youu:)

Hi @aapanu... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Okay i am following you :)

Whuddup! You are a new member so welcome to the great community of steemit. Have one upvote on the house and know that the steemit community awaits!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Congratulations @aapanu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91