AN INTRODUCTION OF THE YOUNGEST GIRL ON STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey there! Can I get your attention please?
Thanks (smiles).

Compliment of the season, my name is Annie Jackson.👄
I'm a Nigerian.
I'm 18 years old and I do seem to be the youngest girl(Nigerian) on steemit

FB_20180304_11_53_52_Saved_Picture.jpg

I heard about steemit on facebook. Some friends were talking about it and I decided to check it out.

When I did, I saw a lot of interesting stuffs on the website and I didn't hesitate to register myself

FB_20180304_11_56_00_Saved_Picture.jpg
I got registered on the 18th of February and waited patiently for 12days untill my account finally got approved yesterday 03/03/2018
Here I am now, looking very happy and glad to finally be here.

WHAT WILL YOU BE SEEING ON MY BLOG?
I do have a lot to write about and I'm hoping you will like them.
I am a science student with so much passion for astronomy so my blog will be based on space science, Technology and much more.

MY HOBBIES:

  • Reading
  • Exploring
  • Photography
  • Playing games.

FB_20180304_11_55_39_Saved_Picture.jpg

MY GOALS ON STEEMIT ARE INCLUDES:

  • To share my Ideas, researches and solutions about the problems of life to a large audience
  • To become a whale here on steemit
  • To promote steem to the world in order to boost it to attain global adoption
  • To gain some reward for my goals above.

CONCLUSION:
I cannot coin everything about me in just one essay. Maybe I'll post a second in days/weeks to come (depending on how I will enjoy steemit)

Feel free to follow me and you'll certainly enjoy all my post.
Thanks I love you all😍👄

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!


Welcome to Steemit @aaniejack!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Awwn thank you very much

Thanks for the entry, I just wanted to hit you with some steem. Cool futuristic jet!

Alright dear.
I'll post more
So that you can do as you have promised

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

Thanks

Okay I like you already so I followed. Btw I have the same hobbies! But how did you find out you are the youngest girl here? I am sure I have met many young people here :)

I just assumed. Maybe I could be the youngest from my country

Welcome to Steemit, I am also new here. Good luck with your account!

Thanks.
We'll get better

Hello and welcome to steemit:)

Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Good luck for your steemit journey:)

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53