Better Late Than Never

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Steemians,

I am so excited to finally be here. I've been curious about this community ever since @travelgirl introduced this platform to me a few months ago. Today, I decided it was time for me to dive right in to find out more about Steemit for myself.

intro.jpg

Let me introduce myself first. I am currently living in Sydney, Australia. I've also previously lived in Fiji, New Zealand and Hong Kong. I am a mother to 3 beautiful kids and a wife to a wonderful husband. I enjoy traveling, cooking, catching up with my friends and spending time with my family.

I hope I can make some friends here and that my posts will be of interest to some of the bloggers here. Looking forward to sharing with you more about my life and to find out more about yours.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @aalsa! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for your welcome @newsteemians

Thanks for your all help @travelgirl :)

Hey, welcome! I always wanted to see New Zealand and you lived there before. If you promise me to write about there, I will be here forever! Welcome again :D

Thanks @captainsailor. I will definitely be writing about my life in NZ one day. Stay tuned :)

Hi pretty girl, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Sure, will take a look.

Welcome 😀😀😀😀

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Wow all around the world! I'm from Brissie but I've lived in melb and the USA. One day i would LOVE to live in asia! Such a vibrant place, love it every time I visit!

Best of luck here and enjoy :)

Hi @tfcoates. Thanks! I've not visited Brisbane, but I've been to Melbourne and the U.S. before too. Loved the U.S.!

Haha it is a super exciting place, yeah :)

Greeting @aalsa. Welcome to #steemit. Probably you have a lot of question about Steemit and the easiest way to get proper answer is from reading the https://steemit.com/faq.html

Have fun sharing your experiences in Steemit. Enjoy!

Thanks @legendchew. I still have a lot to learn and will definitely take a look at the faq.

Welcome and good to see you join teamaustralia. Here is my upvote to get you started!

Thank you for your support @gamersclassified :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72