Hello Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Thank you for giving me this opportunity to introduce about myself.
Hello Steemit,
This is Aaira, & I'm 24 years old from India. I have finished my B-tech in CSE this year and now I'm searching for a good job.
I'm a food lover.Specially like non-veg foods.
I love panipuri. Also love all types of fast-food.
Love to hangout with friends and watch movies.
Cricket is the only game that I watch on TV. And love to listen music, classical-western-pop-rock-soft, all kind.
Photography is my hobby. So here in steemit maximum time I'll post photo.

IMG_0674.JPG

This is my first and only account at the moment and I'm totally new to steemit. I'am highly excited about steemit. I was registered just 3/4 days before, and also totally unaware about steemit community and how it works.I really want to be a part of this community. I want to be useful to the people and for this I created this account. Now I'm collecting more information about steemit from the internet such as what is "Curation Bot or Bid Bot". Etc Etc.

Thanking You For Reading My Post

Sort:  

Welcome

Hello, aaira, you're welcome. All the best.

A very Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Happy to meet you Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future.


Welcome to Steem @aaira.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

hello @aaira, welcome to steemit. how come your country today, i really like watching films from your country, hopefully you are happy here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank You Sir , I'm happy here.
I think you also be happy there.

Welcome too steemit, wish you al the best here my new friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank You.....

Welcome to Steemit aaira. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Congratulations @aaira! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

warm welcome here , we share many common hobbies, few things to remember is be real and post original content, slowly you will grow so have patience you will succeed , i too post images as photography is my passion.

Welcome to steemit.
Tip! 😉 Read faq and welcoming you can find it here.
https://steemit.com/faq.html
https://steemit.com/welcome
Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42