i am new member on steemit !!

i am waqas awan from Pakistan

i read in BSCS 8Th semter !!

I make this blog for Daily Gifs hope so you like my all post

follow me and upvote on my all post .

My photoshoot with my friends

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @aaaahhhh! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!
Also if there are any questions that you may have, you can reach me at http://steemit.chat . My username is the same over there, i.e., arthestically

Also do give this article a read as it has guides on how to get you started: https://steemit.com/welcome/@inquiringtimes/333-welcome-to-steemit-333

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! <3

@originalworks

Regards
@arthestically

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @aaaahhhh to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Don't forget to check out the sponsored writing contest! 125 SBD in prizes!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome ...you and friends picture is very nice so that wonderful

A new Steemian ^^ hello @aaaahhhh I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit bro!

Hi, welcome to steemit, nice photo with you and your friends. I hope you enjoy your stay here. Please feel free to follow me and I'll do the same.

Hi i read your blog and its nice. Welcome to steemit and I'm Sakib from Bangladesh. I'm also new in steemit. I'm also vote and followed you. So can you please vote and follow me also ?? Best of luck.

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @aaaahhhh
following you now.
follow me back pls. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09