Sort:  

Aaa, thank you!! x3
I've really been wanting to get into animation for a while, now. o w o)

I mean it's something I've done off-and-on for a while?? But never something I've sat and just dedicated serious time to or anything like that. Mostly just analyzing others' animations and learning random neat tricks! Px

I hope to do some really amazing ones soon~☆.:*

Can you make any guide or tutorial of it one day? xD

Hmm... I could give it a try?
Not sure how useful it'd be. But I could try to make a little guide on tips and tricks and such.

In the meantime, if you can get a copy of The Animator's Survival Guide, it has a ton of helpful stuff in it! Sadly, I don't know where my copy is right now;;;; It'd make planning a bit easier x'D

Anyway, is there anything in particular you'd like me to explain? Or maybe just a general guide?

A bit of the workflow are actually enough x)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59