Hi Steemit people!... (My firts post)...

Hello friends of steemit, this is my first appearance in this medium, I am young Venezuelan entrepreneur.
steem.jpg
My interests are:

  • Succeed in life and get very far,
    -enjoy every moment that is on this earth,
    -To take full advantage of my life to help others achieve their inner peace and success in their lives ...
    ascender.jpg

In my blog I will talk about issues of personal improvement, financial education, metaphysics and much, much more. So do not miss any!

Thanks to all those who read and comment, likewise answer their comments if they wish I am open to learn from you too! I know it will be very productive!

No more to say, I say goodbye,
And may the beloved presence of the all-powerful bless you and accompany you forever ... until the next ...

Sort:  

@sergioplaza, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

thanks brother I already gave you follow

Hey sergio and welcome to Steemit. What business did you start with your company? How is the political situation in Venezuela for you and the business?

That 0.12$ upvote is from me. Have a good start! :)

Hi thanks! Well regarding my business in my next post publicare my start in the world of sales
in terms of the political issue is difficult because the government has many obstacles in some way or another and is therefore the same who regulates everything ... is paid and given back, and for nobody is a secret the economic situation that Venezuela is going through, even though I always keep in mind my goals and objectives for that reason I do not stop for anything always focused and thinking about more solutions that in the problem

Congratulations @sergioplaza! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final results coming soon

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59