INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduceyoursel7 years ago (edited)

HALLO STEMIAN SEMUANYA

image



Assalamualaikum..wr..wb...
Selamat Sore Sahabat Steemit yang hatinya sedang berbahagia maupun yang direndung nestapa karena habis diputus pacar yang beralih ke hati seberang...
Disini izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri saya sebagai pengguna baru Steemit. Nama saya Mustaqim Zaidar, biasa kawan-kawan memanggil saya Zaidar @zaidar. Saya Tinggal Di Aceh tepat di Sigli, sekarang tinggal di Lhokseumawe sebagai Mahasiswa Fakultas Pertanian di Universitas Malikussaleh.
Sebagai Mahsiswa Salah satu hobi saya yaitu Traveling alias jalan-jalan.. dan saya paling suka Naik gunung.

image

Oh ya saya anak kedua dari empat bersaudara. saya memiliki seorang kakak laki-laki dan dua orang adik perempuan.
Alhamdulillah saya masih memiliki kedua orang tua saya, Ayah saya seorang wiraswasta dan ibu saya seorang guru di sebuah sekolah dasar negeri ditempat orang tua saya tinggal.

image

Foto di atas itu adik perempuan saya yang pertama yg sekarang kuliah disalah satu Perguruan Tinggi Swasta dikota Saya..
selain Suka jalan-jalan saya juga hobi melihara hewan piaraan, salah satunya saya suka melihara burung. burung yang saya pelihara yaitu burung parkit.

image
image

Itu Burung Parkit peliharaan saya, cantik-cantik bukan.. hahaha....

Baiklah, mungkin ini perkenalan singkat yang bisa saya lakukan.. jangan lupa Follow dan unvote ea kawan-kawan.
Terima kasih.


Good Afternoon.
It's nice to be here to introduce who I am in front of great people like you. So let me Introduce Myself, My name is Mustaqim Zaidar. I Student From Malikussaleh University majoring in Agreiculture.
Well, that's a simple introduction I can do.

don't forget Upvote and Follow me.

Have a Nice Day

Jangan lupa Upvote dan Follow

@zaidar

Thank You
image

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung di steemit. Jangan sampai tergoda dengan yang namanya plagiat. 🤗

siap kak... mohon bimbingannya...
terimakasih...

Nice to meet you, @zaidar! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hi, Zaidar, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Walcome to steemit brother @zaidar

Nice to meet you, @zaidar .I liked your intro post.The picture is nice.

thank you @mrrifat1
nice to meet you to.

SELAMAT DATANG STEEMIT :) Senang melihat lebih banyak orang menyukai Anda - di sini bergabung dengan steemit! Menjadi nakoda kapal uap adalah petualangan yang hebat! Di sini Anda bisa mendapatkan uang saat blogging! Awalnya tidak semudah membalik telapak tanggan, tidak akan mudah, tapi bukan tidak mungkin. Jadi tulis saja dari hatimu dan semuanya akan baik-baik saja. ! Tepuk tangan! Wish you much luck! Salam pembuka,

komunitas steemit, akan sulit menerima banyak upvotes sehingga Anda harus bersabar dan tidak berhenti menulis.
Semoga sukses disini dan terus bekerja. Terima kasih

terima kasih kawan atas wejangannya..
semoga keberuntungan selalu menyertai kita...

Congratulations @zaidar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome :D

Thanks....

Respect! You have been signed up for some time now so thanks for the intro, it's been an intresting read. Here's your upvote and keep on steeming!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62