Introduceyourself - Desde México para Steemit. Regards from México, Cyb3rmixao here , introducing myself.

in #introduceyoursel7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20140823_143603.jpg

Good day, everybody, you can see our cat, she's Flor Because is female, We live in mexico city and nobody wants to go to the States, so don't worry donald, we stay here, just because I love my country (The kitty also), my birthday is this month and we celebrate all september the independence of the country, start in 1810 in the state of Guanajuato, so it's a great month here in Mexico.

IMG_20140919_070559.jpg

Maybe you can see "La mujer Dormida" The slept woman, to the left in the picture, here it's to close

IMG_20140918_192854.jpg

Cyb3rmixao it's my nick here in steemit, you can see I love computer science, and the part of mixao, here in mexico you can said "micho" or "mixo" or "mishos" to the cats, my name is "J", my beautiful girl does not like the computers, what can I said, still I love her.

IMG_20150220_061857.jpg

I hopes my participation here in the site be useful and learning from each other, maybe I don't speak English very well, but really I try.

IMG_20150324_184830.jpg

My tastes are the finance, knowledge in general, NFL more that soccer, really, of course crypto-coins, Cesar Millan it's a MASTER with Dogs and he Also it is from Mexico to, (I like Dogs) I speak spanish if anybody was wondering but Occasionally I'll take part in English post,to practise, the whole world joins for the Internet, I am charmed with it, tks and sorry but this month and just in september we said "VIVA MEXICO".

Regards from here

Sort:  

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck !!! Now am Following your Blog .
I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget to Follow me.

@Animal-lovers

Of course, I love dogs, even more that cats, tks

Congratulations @cyb3rmixao! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

good post follow me @goga

Ready, tks for watch

welcome to steemit @cyb3rmixao

Thanks Big Panda :-)

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Hi! You have signed up recently so I'd like to offer you my welcome. This post deserves an upvote and know that the steemit community awaits!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Hi, thank you for read my post , I am going to visit the link

This post was resteemed by @Attilaloe free resteem service
for newbies

more informations Click here!

I'm so grateful to you for this opportunity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12