Who am I & Why am i here?

in #introduceyoursefl7 years ago (edited)

Who am I...?
my name febby tyahnandari, you can call me febby.
I was born in Bireuen City, Aceh, Indonesia. I am of Chinese and Javanese descent.
so my eyes look a bit slug..LOL ..

I am currently studying at the Malikussaleh university medical study program. precisely in the city of Lhokseumawe,
maybe for some people medical education is boring and very dizzying .. but for me it is life as
my motto "today you help one person and make him smile, tomorrow the one person will make some people smile"
I really like photography, nature tourism, sightseeing, culinary tours also do not forget of course. my faforit food is MIE BAKSO which is noodle and ground roller meat served with soup and vegetable sauce. and it's only in Indonesia ..

Why am i here?
I was in steemit after listening to my brother @ one and @mull how the hobby can be made a very profitable tool in steemit, in addition we can share experiences, our writing can also be something very useful for others and we also can learn a lot from steemians all over the world.
My hope of joining in steemit gives a new color to my life, can add insight for me on how to write articles correctly, interconnected with steemians around the world. and learned a lot about photography issues in particular.

sorry if my introduction is so bad.
if any suggestions and suggestions really help me in fixing myself and learning more about steemit.

thank to @endatu, @mull
@steemingboard
@originalwoks
hopefully in this new year. became a colorful year for me
Regards, Steemians

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @febby! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit!

Ok @ wajar nice to meet u😊

Congratulations @febby, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

thanks u very much

@febby, selamat datang!

Welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

Great intro post.

Keep moving forward,
@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

Thanks a lot @sumatranate
Nice to meet u

welcome to steemit @febby, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Cool introduce @ febby
keep your knowledge steady and keep trying to get better

Yes thats right @endatu if yo can show me some article

Please visit @endatu to learn some article

welcome@febby
semoga betah disteemit karena disini sm seperti profesi febby membantu yang lain maka yang lain pun akan bantu @febby kembali😊
bantu saya yuk di👉@novirianty
trmksh😊

Terima kasih @noviriyanti, pastinya 😉👍

welcome home febby, nice to know you

Thanks @mrday
Nice to meet u to😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54