Sort:  

Hi there!! Hey, are you interested in participating in a chat group for homesteaders?? https://steemit.com/steemithomesteaders/@greenacrehome/announcement-steemithomesteaders-slack-community - I'm there, along with quite a few other homesteaders! :) Would love to see you there!!

I just got my plant and betta at PetCo in Redmond!

Yes, the fires have been really scary! This one isn't very close to me, not like the last three, thank goodness!!! Everything good there? Dealing with the smoke okay?

I live near petco😊 I do like joining in live homesteaders videos. I am not much of a talker, but I do chat a bit. Unlike many steemians and you tuberiuns, I am not as social. I have learned so much since I started stalking homesteaders😄. It is nice to to have a like minded nieghbor near me. We are suburbian homesteaders in our fifties, and hope to get as much off grid as we can. I make homemade medcinal medicine, bath a body and cleaners so far, it is so fun! Thank you for sharing your stories, I really look forward to them!

I saw you join in! I'm glad you're there now! You'll have to learn to be a little more social! ;) just another way to learn even more! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31