You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🇱🇺 INTRODUCE YOUR HOMETOWN - LUXEMBOURG CITY, LUXEMBOURG 🇱🇺

in #introduceyourhometown7 years ago (edited)

Oh, you already know how much I love your city - and the whole country! I look longingly at your beautiful pictures, wishing it was me strolling along the fortress ruins- beauty in distress can be amazing! You gave me a good fix! Every shot, I can look at and most recognize. Oh, the days of living within arms reach of your most beautiful city! Thank you for the wonderful show! I just love this most well-kept secret! PS... I used to fly into Luxembourg because it was always less expensive than the neighboring countries. I got an extra view at a discount! A very lovely piece, Patrick! I look forward to more!

Upvoted and Resteemed (because I must, I must!!)

Sort:  

Thank you so very much for everything, Denise, your kind words, the upvoting and resteeming! I always love to read your comments, so truly full of passion. And I love your sympathy for my little country and hope, you will visit it again soon - don't forget to give me a word than!
Did you see, that with this post, @pollux.one launched a contest to promote the #introduceyourhometown series (one day left only):
https://steemit.com/introduceyourhometown/@pollux.one/rookie-challenge-introduce-your-hometown-learn-about-steemit-200-sbd-pricepool
Thanks again, dear friend and have a very beautiful weekend! 🌹

Thank you! I may try to put a piece together, although my files are such a mess! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46