You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Introduceyourhometown - the new TRAVEL GUIDE for all STEEMERS - spreadtheword and RESTEEM if you like the idea

This, I think is a positive use of the steemit philosophy.
So far, after a month or so on here, all I see is posts about how to make steem how to vote on steem and how to become a steem success. That has all got tedious.
A full on travel catalogue for steemers is up there as how this platform should develop. I shall be putting one together for my tiny village later.
Love the pics and really miss Germany. Beautiful country.

Sort:  

I think so too! I'm here for a week now and it sometimes seems people don't even read what you write in your article they just upvote to make some money out of it and it feels like politics sometimes the polititan (aka the whale) tells you what's right or wrong and good or bad... their vote weights too much... I could/would never reach as many people which is why it will most likely fail...! Please do so would love to read it and see some pictures! I love it :)

Yes, I have to agree with all of that. To the point I'm losing interest and looking for sparks of inspiration like yours. I shall be following with interest and will put something together for here.
Perhaps you just kickstarted a new type of "Tripadvisor" lol

Кстати да,..что-то в этом роде...)

Thank you for following :) Maybe who knows! It would be really cool, if we could get more people to do so! I think it would be really helpful to all of us.... Let's see... would need someone big to spread it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46