My introductory post

in #introduceyoureself4 years ago (edited)

My Name Is Inetianbor peace , but you can call me peaceafriks. And I am new on steemit I’m a blogger . I’ll tell you interesting stories that will inspire you and leave you smiling... I focus on fiction and non-fictional stories .I’ve published a couple of stories on my blog already. I am a graduate of business administration and management from gateway polytechnic, Ogun state and also a fashion designer .
I love listening to gospel songs and inspiring songs .. one of my Favorite song is Breathe by Dunsin oyekan. His songs are wonderful melody to the soul.

71CDC25D-54E0-40DF-9B87-271C6095554C.jpeg

I’m sometimes an extrovert and sometimes an introvert. I sometimes love my space too. So this is basically all I can say for now .. you’ll get to meet me in subsequent posts. Stay tuned . I hope we enjoy. Thanks for having me on here .Thanks to @iojo for introducing me to steemit.
#introduceyourself #steemit #writing #contest #chinese #nature

Sort:  

Welcome and I hope you have a great time here

Welcome to Steemit!

Have a great day ahead of you :) Cheers!

Welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your stay in this community, what a beautiful photo you are a model. I hope you continue to show your talent in the posts, we want to see it.
Thanks a hug from Mexico. :)

Thank you so much
You’ll get to see more pictures of me

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Hello Inetianbor, and welcome to Steem!

I can definitely relate to sometimes being an introvert, and sometimes being an extrovert! Steemit is definitely a good platform for bloggers as well as writers! I look forward to reading some of your stories, and I hope you enjoy this platform a lot!

Thank you for joining Steem! I hope that you get much success and happiness through your experiences here! If you wish to learn more about Steem, check out this article, and the Steeming Curators community!

Best regards!
@cmp2020
Steem Greeter

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration07

Hello @peaceafriksblog, welcome to the Steem Community!
We really hope you will enjoy your journey on Steemit, and to help you with that, here are some Tips & Tricks!
Follow @steemitblog for news, information and fun challenges to participate. A nice way for us to get to know you!
Join the Steeming Curators on Discord and Steeming Curators community on Steemit. We are here to help and support you with any questions you might have!
We have made a kickstart guide for new Steemit users, you can check this post here > HOW TO STEEMIT
Also check the FAQ section on Steemit, this covers everything related to your account and usage of your KEYS.
Thank you for joining Steemit!
Yours, @sajannair, The Steeming Curators

Upvoted and Followed :)

I love your photo. You look beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63