First of all. Introduction

in #introduceyourelf6 years ago

My Name is Ovwere Thompson Jr . AKA ITACHI UCHIHA, Last Son of Krypton. Am from a Family of 5, me a brother and 3 sisters. I am a free spirit person, love Nature, Love Life, Love my Family and love to make friends and love pets alot. I was introduced to steemit by a good friend who is actually with me right now.@Dema#
Am into Movies especially Comic book based
Horror Movies
And Japanese Anime
I read Comics and Manga comic at least both my nick name prove that.
But with all said i am 1st of all A Business man with a big Ambition, never giving up never tiring just keep moving forward.
I am currently into #Forex# #Crypto# and i am with an Academy that trains me to win with forex and the Name is I Markest Live (IML) if you have not had of it i suggest you check it out.
Relationship Status Currently Single.
God fearing.
I wish to make a difference and i can see this can be a medium to fulfill that. IMG_20180303_135605.jpg

Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Welcome to steemit!

Congratulations @itachi4! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @itachi4! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32