A little bit about my soul, and perception on certain things of life.

Hello Steem it world. Here's a little bio on myself.
Since I believe that every human has their own uniqueness to themselves, and a story to share here's a little on me. Some hobbies I purely enjoy are running, hiking, biking, and swimming, and peopple. I truly enjoy people of all nature, personalities despite differences on certain feelings. I'm very much social, and have an outgoing personality. I find beauty in simple things such as serving others, with that, I also believe receiving is far less rewarding then giving. And here's what I mean by this: (the feeling of feeling good when you do something for another person) v.s the feeling of receiving because people have a hard time genuinely receiving they feel that they have to give back this makes giving more satisfying to oneself. Most experiences that I go through I try to feel out how my feelings about a certain experience will go. Because I truly believe in high energy positivism, negativity, and that we as humans create our own destiny by how we perceive our outcomes, it opens truly a whole new spiritual realm if only one would decide to take that leap in discovering themselves, the energy they give off, and the energy that others bring onto them.

Sort:  

wow such beautiful pictures! I'd like to travel take nice pictures to put on steemit as well. Someday ^_^ @livesimply

@dongbich Stop commenting with irrelevant spam comments, you have already been notified, flagged, and reported!!!

Thank you for taking me on an adventure in this post! @livesimply

Congratulations @livesimply! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @livesimply! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55