My first post on steemit

in #introduceourself7 years ago (edited)

So finally am here on steemit after all the struggle by @samstickkz @emem @victoruyai. They have encouraged me and i got motivated to join this wonderful family.

That's just by the way...
My name is Esther Bassey Etukudoh. I am from Akwa ibom state, Eket local government. I'm a graduate of political science (B.SC Ed) from the prestigious University of uyo, Nigeria.
C360_2017-12-23-20-03-08-329.jpg

I am a person who is particular about success. Success gives me courage, and the power to standout. I love to be independent because greater heights are archived when you are independent.
C360_2017-12-09-12-39-04-900.jpg

I love swimming but the funniest part is that i don't really know how to swim. I love reading romantic novels along side with cooking. Sometimes i stay alone because it gives me private time to think and focus in life. I am a very reserved person and I don't share easily what I feel. Most people think am boring but when they get to know me, they realize am fun to be with. Only close friends enjoy that fun side of me. Meet my best friend @victoruyai she gives me hell but I still love her as the saying goes "what are friends for if not for inconveniences"
C360_2017-12-26-09-58-01-910.jpg

I love short beautiful gowns. It's weaken my bones at sight. I laugh and play alot because it makes me forget my worries and ease my pain.

I aspire to achieve great success in life. And through this motivate and be a ladder to others who are down to rise up and look forward to success, not only looking forward to success but to achieve and earn it.

              THANK YOU!
Sort:  
Loading...

shes obviously more than beautiful, she witty and inteligent

I appreciate


<a href="jj".>WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @elbow

regards community steemit
thank you

You are welcome in steemit
This post upvoted by @askmee 5%
Follow and support me if you want

Very nice intro Esther and welcome to steemit... You seem like you are going to like it here and I hope you have lots of fun and much success... If I can help you with anything, feel free to ask because we are all here to help each other so that everyone can enjoy this beautiful place.

We just got our logo for the 2017 class of steemian done and you made it just in time... You will have one of the shortest sessions before you graduate :)

Congratulations @pearlberry, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome to a great community of like minded people

I'm grateful

Welcome to steemit! i hope you have a wonderful time its is a loverly community and i look forward to your future posts! :)

great dr, welcome

Welcome to steemit @pearlberry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66