Introduce Of Me at New Steemit

in #introduceofme7 years ago

Oi, Steemian,
Introduza mais cedo, Meu nome é Ria Putri Wijaya, atualmente com 23 anos e casada, agora temos 2 filhos,
Eu sou uma mulher que tem um passatempo de escrever e compartilhar notícias e histórias com a esperança de que o que entreguei pode ser benéfico para muitas pessoas.

Este sou eu
image

este é meu marido
image

Meu primeiro filho
image

e este é o meu segundo filho

image

image

por favor, ajude e suporte para me tornar uma pessoa mais útil ao compartilhar notícias e histórias no meu blog, considera Steemit Medan, por favor, siga e vote. Atenciosamente, muito obrigado

Sort:  

seja bem vindo a o STEEM

Welcome to Steem @riaputri27 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit @riaputri27. Upvoted and followed you.
Please follow me and you will get a good contents from me.
My introducing: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you
@chebee

Thanks @chebee, now im follow you, sorry for my bad engliah

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome to steem, please follow me thanks you

Welcome to join steemit @riaputri ... Hopefully in this steemit we support each other, and know each other, greetings know from me @mirnanita. Stemian origin indonesia, I am new beginner here, support me in my first post, in platform steemit, thank you ..

Hi @riaputri27 ... Welcome to steemit, I will always support you, regards to know from me @mona25 ... I think you are a great writer, show me your work here, I @mona25 liked your post, look forward to my introduction to the first post On the steemit platform, thanks ...

wah wah, bahasa apakah itu ?
saya tak tau artinya .. selamat bergabung saja lah saya komentar !

Hahah bahasa na

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted, would be nice if you could do the same 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51