Introduceyourself part 2 Sister love

in #introducemyself26 years ago (edited)

4016DE86-FF7C-4E35-A07E-05A76FE2E692.jpeg Здраво другари (this is on macedonian) Hello steemit friends.With this second post I want to meet my other half,My beautiful sister Mica Issabela.She is my sister and she work like mechanical engineer,Im very proud of her.She work very hard to be the person what is now,perfect in every sense.I love her and I she is my support in every moment of my life.We share every good and every bad things and she gives me a straight to live better and to be be better person.For me family is forever and Mica is a proof that family e most important thing on the world.On the up picture is me (the little one in red)and Mica (green jemper)and we have 3 and 4 years.I remember that when we was young we always fight aboute some little things like dresses,t-shirts but after 5 min we always laught so hard that we have tears from happiness♥️We always everything make together and we are the best friends,Icant find more loyal friend than sister.I love my Mica .Issabela becouse she is amazing.She is one of the greatest best gift that my heart will ever know. My family is everything.Im what I am thanks to my mother,my father,my sister and my husband becouse they given me everything. Mica is my sister, my best friend, my soul mate and the best part of me.If you love your family and if you have sister or brother who is your special person in your heart comment on my post and vote.This post is for love and for family,For all sister or brother love in the world ♥️

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

My soulmate, thank you for sharing our sister love story ❤ You will always be my bestfriend for lifetime 👭

♥️♥️♥️♥️


Welcome to Steemit @ladyisidora!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Tnx friend,All the best 👌

upvoted all of your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53