Hi everyone, I'm new In steemit

hi friend steemit introduce my name Zulfikri
21 years of age
living in aceh lhokseumawe
I want to join this steemit because I want to meet you all
Greetings all

image

where I live ie Aceh now again excited with account steemit almost everyone Aceh already know steemit both men and women even parents, entrepreneur and working in the government has also sign up in your account steemit.

image

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, too

Thank you very much friends

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

@greentomorrow did not give you an upvote and has made this exact same comment hundreds of times.

Click the flag to downvote this @greentomorrow comment!

greentomorrow.png

Here are a few ways to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Hope you are happy to be in esteem thank you @ fikricalong

Thank you very much friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53