Hello Steemers all over the world!

in #introducemyself6 years ago

I am too excited to be here with all of you!
That makes it extremely difficult for me to introduce myself to you.....
I have decidedIMG_9121.JPG to greet and welcome you with something handmade: WELCOME ALL!

I'm an artist, singer, dancer, uplifter, an event manager, professional organizer, I love nature, yoga, art, zentangles, colors, beat, I'm a single mom, best friend, a (re)searcher, swimmer and I really want to experience the impact blogging might have on my writing skills, ways of expression, focus and thoughts around topics I'll be going for.

I'm here for inspiriation - sharing means to improve, to move on with more. More confidence, more input and output, reflection.... and above all just having fun. Playing with possibilities is what I’m showing up here for.

I'll go for it!
Happiness
Yvonne

Sort:  

Welcome to this institution, I think you're going to be a talented member of this organization.

I have selected your name for the bananaprogram week. 3 entry . Click below for more information.

Bananaprogram week 3 entry

Posted using Partiko Android

🎉Welcome to Steemit!!! 🎉
I'm so glad to meet you, and I'm following you now. I am very excited to see some of your zentangle and art in general. I love Steemit and I'm sure you will too!
Can't wait to read more from you!
Cheers & Steem On!!!

@danilamarilu - you are such a great artist! Welcome to my worl that includes henna too! Lots of love from Switzerland!

Congratulations @zoola! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great fun! Thank you for your warm welcome!
The SteemitBoard's project has quite a lot of World cup interests... but thanks :-)
Have a great weekend!

Dear, how beautiful to have you here! I wish you lots of success - in life and on steemit and I'm really looking forward, what beats will come from you - happy everything!!!

Congratulations @zoola! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem Community @zoola! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you a lot & be welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67