Hallo steemit

Aku seorang pelajar di SMK N 1 TJA ,
Dan sekarang aku duduk di kelas 3 dan dimana masa putih abu abu pun akan segera berakhir,
Dan benar kata orang orang bahwa masa putih abu abu masa paling indah dan sangat menyenangkan,
Dan dimasa ini aku mempunyai banyak pengalaman
Dan aku tidak akan pernah melupakan itu

I am a student at SMK N 1 TJA,
And now I'm in grade 3 and where the gray period of white is coming to an end,
And it is true that people say that the gray period is the most beautiful and very pleasant,
And in this time I have a lot of experience
And I will never forget that

image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to steemit @zikranazira.. Semoga enjoy berada di steemit, ditunggu karya terbaiknya.

WELCOME ...Here is a complete guide to Steemit success that how can you grow your earnings and followers fastly
https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/complete-step-by-step-guide-to-steemit-success

Follow plz @rajag234

Selamat datang @zikranazira ke komunitas steemit. Dan saya tunggu postingan anda selanjutnya


Photo found by unsplash

Selamat datang di steemit @zikranazira...
Semoga sukses dengan karya-karya terbaik postingannya. Salam kenal...

WELCOME ...Here is a complete guide to Steemit success that how can you grow your earnings and followers fastly
https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/complete-step-by-step-guide-to-steemit-success

Follow plz @rajag234

Welcome to Steem

Sup! You have signed up recently so I wanted to make this post. Hope this upvote helps and I hope to read more from you in the future!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Welcome to steemit! I'm new here too! :-)

LAVENDER-MOON-UPVOTE-FOLLOW.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50