Introduction

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello Steemians

My name is Idowu Adewale and am a student and a blogger.
I'm passionate and optimistic person.
I don't allow anything to hinder whatever I wish to do. I always do what I have to do no matter any obstacle I have in front of me. I am time conscious about everything I do. I always follow time given to me about things I do, that's why i joined Steemit with no doubt.
I love music like R & B and Pop music most epecially Wizkid's Songs, I also like football and love chatting with people.

I was introduced to steemit by @popson and @camzy who is under a project run by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner .
thou the first time I heard about steemit I knew this would be a very promising platform cause I have invested in lot of online platforms but it doesn't yield good result . so here I'm, newly born steemian ready to blog

I'm @adewaleboi,IMG_20171125_234503_044.jpg the new blockchain blogger.PhotoGrid_1500477839188.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome and play in steemit app. I Hope you can share useful things with your writing and develop in this steemit app. Here we can mark the post with a minimum of five hastags for each person's search for the article. Enjoy in this steemit app because we also get additional income. Happy steemit @zephyrboi

Sure, am here to develop steemit app, with relevant informations...

Welcome to steemit

Blog dat all i love😘😘

welcome to steemit @zephyrboi, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Congratulations @zephyrboi, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Tnkz very much, i really appreciate

Welcome! Nice to meet you. Come see my blog and vote. I upload beautiful and very interesting photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76