Introduce myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi! The name is Zairo and I'll be looking foward posting my artworks, games, and anything relate on that here!

I guess I'm not properly introduce myself so here is my biodata.

I was born in Malaysia with a true blood of Indonesia, well I'm still a Malaysian by many ways. :3
I'm known by my friends as Zai, Zaidan Rogurou, or mainly Zairo. I'm an artist and I proclaimed myself as a gamer since I love games so much as my friends do. My art skill doesn't come naturally, I've been sharpening my skill since I was 11 years old until now. I'm currently continuing my study in Diploma of Animation and Multimedia at ASWARA to achieve my lifelong dream which is to be a Game Developer, which is also why I said I will post any game related here.

I'm not energetic or optimistic like others since I labeled myself as an introvert person and only move when I get a motivation or passion to do certain thing, in short if you want to me to follow your orders then give me something I will look forward for and I assure you that I will get everything done.

That's all! Thanks for KL sketch nation and Team Malaysia for informed me about this great site for posting our hobbies/stories and I hope you guys would love to see me sharing my hobbies!!

FB_IMG_1524284978715.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @zairomangaka! You are welcome to steemit family!!!

hello.. hope you enjoy in steemit .. cool design by the way.. keep on posting dude..

Thanks man! Will do~

Hi @zairomangaka, you have made a very nice intro, I just put your post link in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1524350666-0472248

Congratulations @zairomangaka! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48