Hello all! An old song to start it off

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello STEEMWORLD! My name is Zach and I have recently invested into altcoins. I spend a lot of my time browsing reddit and researching blockchain technology. I'm learning more and more everyday and from the recommendation of @corganmusic I have decided to join Steemit! 

I had done a little bit of research about Steem, but didn't take too much time looking through the website. Now I see that it is an interesting form of blockchain tech. I figure I would get back into posting covers (it's been a long time) and participate in this part of the cryptosphere. The only way to establish crypto as a norm, we must use it! And encourage others to do so! 


Here is a song I performed 5 years ago in a high school talent show. I would post a brand new video of myself, but I have the flu :( When I get to feeling better, I'm going to learn some fresh songs and post them. ENJOY!


<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe> 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @zachspain I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I appreciate it, you were the first tip! looking forward to being a steemian

Zach, welcome aboard!!

Great song, I remember it live!

Welcome @zachspain! Thanks for sharing some of your music skills :) glad to have you onboard. Excited to hear more!

Great to meet ya! Just gave you a follow :)

Cool thank you! See you around! Following you too!

Welcome to steemit hope you have a good time.

Welcome to Steem Follow me @esblog i Follow you back

Look who's here ^^ Zachspain, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Nice to meet you, @zachspain! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to Steem Follow me @esblog i Follow you back

Hi and welcome!
I have a channel and just started a blog for Crypto beginners, sounds like you might like it!

I'll follow you and check it out :)

Cheers, appreciated!
I will probably write an article tomorrow about various wallet types, their benefits and disbenefits and share some tip and tricks on using them conveniently

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51