Hi All Friends, I'm Joint Steemit for New Experience

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, how are you steemians,


Im Yusmadi Yusuf Join in Steemit 30 September 2017 be approve.

My name @yusmadiyusuf. I was born in Bireun, Aceh,on January 02, 1981.
I am working for journalist and a trainer of citizen journalism in Aceh.
Recently, I work for www.aceh.tribunnews.com as a editor.

In the part time, I become a trainer of citizen journalism for the enviromental issue.
In the steemit, I want to get a new experience on the social media including to get feedback for beneciferies.

Thanks steemit for approved


My Picture, Activity @yusmadiyusuf

MY Foto.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @yusmadiyusuf hope you enjoy here and always success. Have a great activity. Do not forget follow loen. Nyan droe neuh kaleuh loen follow droe neuh senior

Yes my senior, hehe

Welcome to SteemIt, @yusmadiyusuf I hope you like SteemIt as much as I do.
I'll follow you, maybe you'll like my blog too.

Of course, thanks cryptogainer

Nice to meet you, @yusmadiyusuf! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks memethugx

Congratulations @yusmadiyusuf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Okay, Thanks!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

Thanks so much

Nice.. perfecto. Bravo bang @yusmadiyusuf

Awesome! You are a new member so I wanted to give you my welcome. You get an upvote and keep up the good work!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51