My Start in this spectacular social network (Steemit)

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello today is my initiation into this social network @Steemit first of all receive a cordial greeting I want to present myself in the best way so that you can know me a little better.

IMG_20180109_230623 (1).jpg

My name is Yuleidy Villasmil I am of Venezuelan nationality, of Maracaibo specifically of the Zulia state, I come from a very united family, with values and ethical and moral principles. I am characterized for being a respectful, humble, enterprising and hardworking person. I am married, mother of two children, my beautiful Cristhian Daniel and my princess Jahaziel Carolina, every day we want to teach them to be good people, with principles and values that they can learn and value what they have and what we can offer as parents, to respect to your neighbor and help those who need it.

I am a TSU in Agricultural Business Administration graduated from the National University Experimental South of the Lake (UNESUR) career which today I do not practice, I would have liked to achieve the degree but for some reason or another it was not possible, it is not very easy to graduate and Then look for a job and see how doors are closed, see how they say you do not give you a job because you do not have work experience. Because I could not get a job, I decided to start my own business, because if for some time I have been working in my house, people have liked my work, I have placed dedication and commitment. I am an artist of beauty. I dedicate myself to highlighting look of each client embellishing her eyebrows and eyelashes.

I have already done several workshops and I have gained experiences and I go for more, specializing in the world of micropigmentation is my goal to become a technician and then a master in this area that is my wish. It will not be easy but neither will it be difficult or impossible. Everything is possible if you work towards what you want to achieve.

I have had failures if, disappointments too, it is not easy to work with different types of people but you have to be patient, you have come to throw in the towel and leave everything voted yes, but that voice comes (GOD) that tells you keep going no you faint that the reward is great, and there I reflect and I start with more strength. Every process that we have or experience in our daily life helps us to mature and learn from them, every decision we make marks our own life story of which we are protagonists, the world goes around a lot today we are up maybe tomorrow we can be down, all Whatever we do is for the best and even for our neighbor's, we do not know at what moment we may need what we have at our side. You have to work with conviction of what you want to achieve and put passion to what you do, each of us must shine with our own light without turning off the light of anyone.

I like the kitchen a bit I will not tell you that I love it because it's not like that, I also like the pastry, sharing every meeting with my family is the most, enjoying pleasant moments with good friends and learning from each one of them, I do not like to exercise very much even though I know that they help us to stay active, in good health and in good physical condition, but here we are going to get excited. Well esteemed followers of @steemit for today his friend @ yuleidy85 says goodbye.

Sort:  

welcome,love nature, and love life
check out my feed, this one is all about meditation.
https://steemit.com/meditation/@nickall/the-benefits-of-meditation

thank you friend

you're welcome

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

hank you friend

Love your family and your last photo here reminds me of cow girls: you look like a horse rider: you look beautiful and athletic: are you a swimmer? Doctors are great. Upvoted. Resteemed.

hank you friend :)

welcome to steemit. awesome

welcome to steemit...bienvenida. Aqui no ganaras ni corazoncitos ni deditos por tu valioso tiempo hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56