This is me

This is me. Right here, in this moment. Feeling, thinking and writing, it is my bliss. Comfortable and warm, fresh out of the shower, where the idea fairies find me most often. Savouring these few hours of solitude while Louis Armstrong whispers though the space between. The sun and the shadows dance on the wall in circles of filtered light.
To know me is to never really know me, for even I am still learning more deeply every day. I know we are all a part of something much more vast and beautiful. We have this gift of inspired technology that allows for the right connections to come at the right time, more frequently. I love the momentum of this, I love the inspiration. Following this energy, recognizing it and taking each opportunity as it presents itself is one of life's true joys.
So here I am, jumping in on this opportunity with so many of you who so kindly share your vast collective wisdoms. How amazing! This is exciting. This is bliss.
Kerri

Sort:  

Great introduction! Welcome to Steemit! The community here is awesome! Just post about things that you care about and you will find like-minded people here in no time!

Thank you @gogogadget. A very warm welcome indeed!

Welcome to Steem @yourbreath I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you @bottymcbotface. You are genuine and generous.

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Awesome post. if you help me then I will help you a lot
follow me @maruf121. thanks and don't forget tip. also i have a youtube channel plz go
and subscribe-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdLTzGuwJd2hY5mLEh1tk5A/featured

Hello! I saw that you are new on steemit so welcome aboard. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit.

A new Steemian :-) hello @yourbreath I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44