Introductions from me to all steemit friends

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Good night for steemian friends ..

I'm new here ..
I'm looking for a new friend in steemit.
Where I already know that in steemit pay each posting of its users.
And I feel that I am lucky to be joining this steemit community.
I have seen a lot that steemit is very helpful and helpful.
When I'm off work I always look right that in steemit is very useful.
My friend has many who have joined in steemit.
At first I did not know about this steemit.
And in the end I realized that this is real and very extraordinary.
With me joining in steemit i am very grateful for this opportunity.
Because given a trust by the owner of this steemit.
I am still in the learning stage.
And I am very pleading to my seniors in this steemit can help me.
Ok my friend will introduce my name.
My name is yana .. My full name is yana angeliana.
You can call me by name yana only.
I live in aceh. And my daily busy is helping my parents and I work in restaurants ..


> I have some pictures about my day to day life. And this is my picture.

image

image

image

image


Hopefully I can be accepted here well by another steemian friend ..
There are not many words I can make to introduce myself.
Hope this helps.
Thank you..


follow me @yana-angeliana

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hola, yana, bienvenida, saludo, de que parte del mundo eres?, como se llaman esas montañas? Perdon no son montañas, que son?

Hello Yana! Welcome to the platform! I hope you love being here as much as I do, how lucky you are to have arrived here knowing a little thanks to your friends!
Always count on the support of the people here (and if you allow me) with myself! You look a bit shy, well, let it go! It's time to do an online adventure, it's very noble to help your parents at work. The noble people have very nice destinations, hopefully it will be for you in your life!

welcome to steemit


Welcome to Steemit @yana-angeliana!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

This post has received a 1.97 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @yana-angeliana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59