MYSELF

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Xabi and I live in Spain. I love to travel and do sports. I especially like going to the gym and training my body.

I'm new to Steemit's website but I really want to be able to share information and important things with all of you. I will try to share information about types of exercises and workouts related to the gym.

I hope that thanks to the help of all of you, I can enjoy this web and can gather all the information I need. Thank you for your attention.

Screenshot 2017-09-27 at 22.49.50.png

Sort:  

Looking forward to reading your future posts, Xabi. Exercise is like the oxygen we breathe...necessary for survival. Mucha suerte y hasta pronto!

yes guy doing sport is the best that you can do with your body, good luck friend!

Appreciate it! :)

Congratulations @xabifit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for the information

Great post! This seems like a brand new account so I'm feeling generous. Have one upvote from me and keep on doing you!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

@kromosoom thanks for your coment, I will try submit more interesting things.
Good bye :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50