*Introducing Myself*

280.jpg
Hello all, Whitney(21). I'm from South Africa. I'm a music, gaming and creative content type of person who likes to get all up in social medias face :p .I've only recently started my journey as a YouTuber(So stay tuned for my channel link coming up soon).

What I enjoy!
• Psychology
• Poetry
• Coffee
• Rick and Morty
• Childrens animations
• The Big Bang Theory
• Raiding the internet
• Bikes ( More of a dirt bike fan)
• EDM/Trap Music
• Creating Videos
• Dancing
• Yoga
• Spring time
• Anything that fuels my adrenaline addiction
• Unleashing my inner child
^ These are probably the things I'll be writing about, you might get a peek into my culture. So stay tuned.

I'm so excited now that I've joined Steemit and DTube Community. Thank you for reading my Introduction! ❤

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @whitneywhitedust! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I'm just thankful that we're not getting all the government we're paying for.

Great post. It doesn't seem like you are getting the likes it deserves though. Have you checked out the upvote communities? You should check out steemengine. or steemfollower.com.

Welcome to steem . Can't wait to see your videos 😊

Can't wait to post them but keep following for the link. Should go up soon @kennethicenergy

Keep following, link will come up soon :)

welcome! to the steem room!

Heyyy... Welcome to the Steem community i hope you will enjoy a lot . and defiantly we see more and more interest work from you.... fully Upvote and resteem done ...

Welcome my love on Steemit and have fun on this platform. Good luck!

I think I'm going to have lots of fun. Great platform to express oneself @breuhh

Please hop in with joy...Lets share it with the rest of the Steemit user..

Hopping on the steemit train. Looking forward to my journey @dylen

Welcome , feel free to ask any questions if needed and also i think that you're going to be a hit here all of us at the steem comunity are usually very polite and helpfull and dont forget to use the relevant tags when doing a post, cant wait to see you're content ....
Enjoy...

Welcome to steemit Whitney, you love poetry so try to post some. I’m a newbie like you hope you can peek some of my post and follow my account @mariajuanahao. Already Upvote and resteem your post

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Hello and welcome to steemit:)

Looking forward to watch some interesting videos:)

Good luck for your steemit journey:)

Thanks @bidyut. Very excited too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82