Introducing the weirdaenigma.... 100%weird

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1517868068239.jpgI don't even know how to go about this but let me give it a trial...

I am Purity Clarke, a Nigerian with a mix of Lebanese blood, the third of 5 kids, a student and also a model (for myself though)...
FB_IMG_1517868129472.jpg
I got to know about this platform online while doing some research about cryptocurrencies..
I am a weird writer and also an actress...
FB_IMG_1517868093834.jpg
I hope to get to contribute my quota to this community through writing. I couldn't bare but register on this platform after reading more about it and about some Nigerians who here.
FB_IMG_1515956292850.jpg

I know this is not all you want to know about me, but trust me I'll do my best in telling you all about me, just leave your comment about what you want to know and I'll do justice to writing about them all....
FB_IMG_1515956264965.jpg
Much love guys, the weirdenigma is here to give you some weirded wierding weirdness.FB_IMG_1517868113532.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome :) Can you post a verification picture or link to steemit on your instagram page: @kirachaana

But is it Purity Clarke or Oghene Karo??? Whats your name???

Congratulations @weirdenigma! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome steemit :)

Great intro and welcome to the site. The photos add a lot to your post. Just remember to double-check what you're about to submit for little typos (which everyone makes) and you should do well on the site!

Good luck. :)

Welcome To Steemit!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: How To Get More Energy

great to have you hear. i wish you great success here.

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

Hi @weirdenigma, welcome to Steemit. Here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here!

Thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit. Greetings from México <3

Thank you, greetings from Nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52