Introducemyself..@wanpelor photografer

in #introducemyself7 years ago

HELLO
Introduce myself ; photografer

dear steemian The honorable wherever you are.

image

The end of a beautiful twilight

image
So steemian do not forget ya.

image

@wanpelor.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @wanpelor! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit! I'm Harrison from New Jersey. I took the liberty of giving you a Follow and an UpVote to help get you started :) You are going to love it on here. Cheers!

@HarryHoudinei

Here's a quick snippet of the content I put out:

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Anything you like to comment

I upvoted.
Pls follow my blog. And upvote dear.

anything you like comment

Nice post
Plz follow me and upvote
I will do same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65626.89
ETH 3449.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33