You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT LET'S TAKE BACK THE POWER OF OUR AMBITION! - INTRODUCING MYSELF

Welcome, @davetrippin!

@chrisj mentioned you might be joining, it's great to see you here! I've given you my up-vote, I'm now following you and also re-steemed your post on my channel. It takes a bit of time, but I hope you're able to build a strong following, as your Youtube channel is full of quality content! Good luck!

Sort:  

Thanks so much wade! It really seems like an incredible platform to create on. I'll certainly follow you back and here's to the future of Steemit.

Hey Wade,

Hope you're doing well? I noticed you weren't in my following list? That a bug in the system. Have I lost your vote ;p ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30