STEEMIT LET'S TAKE BACK THE POWER OF OUR AMBITION! - INTRODUCING MYSELF

Hi my name's Dave. I live in Japan and I'm a new content creator on steemit. The blockchain is freedom and I can't wait to connect and collab with all you like minded creatives. Its a pleasure to meet you.

Don't forget to upvote & follow if you like the video!

Ambition, so woefully misunderstood these days is incredibly important for developing our awareness. Don't become a fight or flight person who is only motivated by instinct. Find out what your ambition is, follow it, and go to your next level.

Join the discussion. What are your thoughts on ambition?

for contact - [email protected]

Twitter: http://twitter.com//Davetrippinon

Snapchat: DaveTrippin

Instagram - cdjameson

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/charlesdjameson

Sort:  

It certainly is thank you so much for checking out my work. I truly appreciate it.

Nice meeting u. Up voted and appreciate up vote on my blog. Much success.

Cheers will do. Thanks for checking out my vid.

You are welcome. I copied your info to the Projectnewbie chat room so more Steemians can see. If need help ask me.

Awesome thanks so much. I am new as of this evening so I have a lot to learn about the platform. I went and voted on a bunch of your stuff ;p

New people need to stick together and help each other. I am here for 2 weeks. Learning. Best to build up a following as fast as you can by interacting like I am doing. Let me know if I can help.

Welcome aboard, following and hoping to see more good things from you. Ambition and passion, yes everybody should find theirs and celebrate it as much as they can! :)

Right on thanks so much for checking out my video. Truly appreciated and much more to come!

Welcome, @davetrippin!

@chrisj mentioned you might be joining, it's great to see you here! I've given you my up-vote, I'm now following you and also re-steemed your post on my channel. It takes a bit of time, but I hope you're able to build a strong following, as your Youtube channel is full of quality content! Good luck!

Thanks so much wade! It really seems like an incredible platform to create on. I'll certainly follow you back and here's to the future of Steemit.

Hey Wade,

Hope you're doing well? I noticed you weren't in my following list? That a bug in the system. Have I lost your vote ;p ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14