You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality Content (Monetary)? And If we better created Genuine and Sincere Content?

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi majes.tytyty, thanks for reading my post and for you advice. I agree with you.

"Do what you feel passionate about, and do what you do best."

Excellent and simple way your seven steps to get a happy travel in steemit. My apreciation is about your steps 6 and 7, with all about of the whales and their votes. If i want to Do what make me feel passionate, i dont care to much about if my post is view by a newbie o a whale or get votes, whale tend to be asociate with money. In my opinion is better post genuine and sincere content. The followers and their votes will come soon or late, but it will come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41