MY INTRODUCTION POST

in #introducemyself6 years ago

IMG_20180215_145116.jpg

I was introduced to steemit by @theheralds. I really like been in this platform, as have taken my time to go through most of post the platform and I strongly believe that the platform offers a lot of benefits that is not found in many social medias. I believe that making new friends, learning new things and new ideas are all part of acquiring knowledge. Looking at steemit as I have looked at it, I strongly believe I cant get it here.
I hope to be blogging on general lifestyle, building construction and fatherhood. I hope to give out ideas on how to handle each of the topic i will be blogging on. I also welcome ideas and suggestion on how to improve on them.
Thanks. I like it here and hope to be loving it here

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Where To Post Your Articles

Thanks so much. I really appreciate. I hope that we be we remain friends and that the friendship keeps growing.

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments directly on the YouTube videos or on the @steemitvideos posts if you have any questions!

Already watched one of them that teaches about upvoting and stuff like that. There is indeed a lot to know here and learn here.

Yes, there is a lot to learn! I'm glad you were able to benefit from the video! Thanks for checking it out!

Congratulations @veepee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome aboard, you will like it here, good to meet you. take your time and just post how ever you like that brings good content. Enjoy!

Thank you very much for the great welcome, ready to learn and grow

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Feeling loved, feeling hugged. Thanks bro. I love the welcoming spirit and the friendship extended to me thanks again and again.

Welcome to steemit, veepee! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

You made the right decision to come here. I am sure with time you will get a lot of support for the passions that you do. Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted!

Thanks bro. feeling really excited to be here. Seeing you all welcoming me makes me feel so much at home. hope to learn from you all on how to improve in been a steemian. Your hugs is appreciated. Thanks again

No problem, anything you need help with on Steemit, let me know and I will do my best to help! Are you already on my Steemit Promo Discord now?

Hello bro. Just clicked on it and downloaded the app. Ready to learn more and more. I just started meeting new friends and waiting Thanks for the upvote.

No problem! And hope you make new friends in the steemit Discord group as well! :)

Welcome to a social network that offers a lot of opportunities, I wish you a happy stay.

Oh my brother. I really appreciate you more. Thanks for opening my eye to the world of steem it. A world that have a wide range of goodies. Thanks for introducing me and thanks for the welcome

Welcome veepee !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

Thanks again and again for the welcome. I hope to keep posting and always to keep you updated all the positive thoughts. Thanks @lopezdakruz

Welcome to steemit Bro. You will never regret being here. Steem on.

Don't I like that phrase? Steem on. And I really thank you for the encouragement. I'm really encouraged and I will steem on. Thanks my dear

Already feeling the love flowing from all you. Thanks bro

Congratulations @veepee, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42