You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY INTRODUCTION POST

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Where To Post Your Articles

Sort:  

Thanks so much. I really appreciate. I hope that we be we remain friends and that the friendship keeps growing.

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments directly on the YouTube videos or on the @steemitvideos posts if you have any questions!

Already watched one of them that teaches about upvoting and stuff like that. There is indeed a lot to know here and learn here.

Yes, there is a lot to learn! I'm glad you were able to benefit from the video! Thanks for checking it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42