My presentation, come, meet Konstantin ! :)

photo9.jpg

Hi everyone, as a someone who like psychology, understand human behavior and as a trader. As a trader, I have to educate my self again and again about how thing work and look back my new & old believe on a regular basis, I become a big read-lover of psychology , scientific book and many others philosophic book.
How ever, I only start quickly to grow, when someone told me, reading it is not enough, you also must study a book, like you did in school. By this, I mean, read a book once, think, re-read this book chapter by chapter if not by pages, and explain to your simple in simplify words of what it does mean.
How to change thing…etc. Basically, spend 6 months if needed one simple book. Since the objective it is not to read as much, but to learn as much. And I think I don’t have to mention you, that even if you re-read the same book in future, you will keep learning something new.
Since then, I re-read many book, work on them for long time and amazing change happen. Tested them and keep what work and what it is not.
What I want to bring to this community, it’s “Awareness” about your self and the world. This, by using scientific method and mathematic formula to understand how life work. Yes, I’m one of those who see life as a mathematic world and I can proof my statement.
What I offer as a service here:
• A simple and quick review of a book, chapter by chapter
• A simplify way to understand thing (by using visual image or schema)
• An open discutient where we can help each other to grow as person
Note: My blog, are mostly made on my personal experience with the chapter subject and my personal perspective about the subject. As a trader, I learn the importance to look all 3 directions;
• What to do if market go Up?
• What to do if market go Down?
• What to do if nothing happens?
And…how to exit. Same way…I analyse every subject.
I don’t take my self as a guru…at all, I only re-port what I learn and want to be challenged if needed, since it’s the way we grow 😊 isn’t?
Thank you
Konstantin
!, as a someone who like psychology, understand human behavior and as a trader. As a trader, I have to educate my self again and again about how thing work and look back my new & old believe on a regular basis, I become a big read-lover of psychology , scientific book and many others philosophic book.

How ever, I only start quickly to grow, when someone told me, reading it is not enough, you also must study a book, like you did in school. By this, I mean, read a book once, think, re-read this book chapter by chapter if not by pages, and explain to your simple in simplify words of what it does mean.

How to change thing…etc. Basically, spend 6 months if needed one simple book. Since the objective it is not to read as much, but to learn as much. And I think I don’t have to mention you, that even if you re-read the same book in future, you will keep learning something new.

Since then, I re-read many book, work on them for long time and amazing change happen. Tested them and keep what work and what it is not.

What I want to bring to this community, it’s “Awareness” about your self and the world. This, by using scientific method and mathematic formula to understand how life work. Yes, I’m one of those who see life as a mathematic world and I can proof my statement.

What I offer as a service here:
• A simple and quick review of a book, chapter by chapter
• A simplify way to understand thing (by using visual image or schema)
• An open discutient where we can help each other to grow as person

Note: My blog, are mostly made on my personal experience with the chapter subject and my personal perspective about the subject. As a trader, I learn the importance to look all 3 directions;
• What to do if market go Up?
• What to do if market go Down?
• What to do if nothing happens?

And…how to exit. Same way…I analyse every subject.
I don’t take my self as a guru…at all, I only re-port what I learn and want to be challenged if needed, since it’s the way we grow 😊 isn’t?

Thank you

Konstantin

Exampe of some work:
2017-09-28_134909.png

2017-09-28_134936.png

2017-09-28_135043.png

me face.png

Sort:  

Hello Dear!
Welcome To Steemit Social BockChain Media Platform, Hope You Enjoy & God Bless You!

It's Me @ah-2002 Please Upvote Me And Follow Me Back :) :)
My #introduceyourself Post ::>> https://goo.gl/Vjg66e
Hope You Like Me Also :) Let's Work Together And Enjoy It!!

Very interesting, good post and I like, hopefully the next post better with a more perfect idea. follow me @pojan, Upvote and give a positive comment for me.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pojan/the-next-introduction-for-me-introduceyourself-2017928t182549442z

thank for your tips @pojan

Hey! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming!

Does trading provoke hair loss?

hahah , no... I just shave it :) Look better on me :) ( that what "they say" :)

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

thank's for your good words :) apreciate

A new Steemian :-) hello @vedernikov I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations @vedernikov! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41