INTRODUCING MYSELF

Ayomide's mugshot.jpg
Who am i? This question lingers in the heart of many just waiting to be answered probably through life experiences or otherwise, but for me; My name is Atanda Ayomide Victor (a.k.a Vector) a 200 level student of Remote sensing and GIS at the Federal University of Technology, Akure. I'm a graphics designer and a photographer on the other side, i'm also a lover of sports, a Manchester United fan.
I love of adventure, nature, tourism, fashion, sports and being visually creative, so that is why i chose to practice photgraphy and graphics design as my work.

Sort:  

nice look dear @vectorxenon

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

welcome on steemit!

Nice to meet you @vectorxenon🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Welcome to Steemit @vectorxenon!
I'm a @newsupdate, Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86